Hello!

S

supernovae

Original poster
Hi everyone! I'm Nova, and I'm super excited to be here. Although I've been roleplaying on and off for several years, this is my first time on this particular site and I really think I'm going to like it!

Here's a little bit about me, for anyone who's interested:
  • I'm 19 years old
  • I'm currently a full-time college student, which means I spend half of my time studying and going to class and the other half crying
  • I'm double majoring in English (with a concentration in writing) and FIlm and Media Studies
  • I have a cat (Alice) and a dog (Lilo) and I love both of them very much
  • I love to read and write (hence the major in English)
  • Captain America/Steve Rogers is the love of my life
  • I'm lactose intolerant but that doesn't stop me from eating way too much mac n cheese
I'm really looking forward to getting to roleplay with some of you! I'm down for just about anything so feel free to reach out.

Welcome to Iwaku Nova! I'm sure you'll find a lot of creative and inspirational people here to write with and befriend. We are a pretty cool group....if I do say so myself.