Hello ?

Status
Not open for further replies.
H

Hissy_Fit

This may be one of the only times I post on a forum.. But saying hello is a good way to make friends right?

I guess I'll introduce myself as Hissy. I go by they/them pronouns and don't really like to get personal. I'm pretty new to roleplaying and I'm looking for people on a similar level to me, which is why I left the old site I was on. Hopefully I can find a few here.

My posts are sweet and to the point when I'm roleplaying. I usually play female characters but can also do around the spectrum, usually of the pushy and unstable sort. For the most part you can find my info on my roleplay resume(?).
I enjoy roleplays with::
- Supernatural (vampires, wicca, lycanthrope, ect.)
- Apocalyptic or post apocalyptic
- Fantasy worlds full of evils
- Alternative universe​

And am part of the following fandoms::
- Wings of Fire
- The Talon saga
- Vampire Diaries
- Twilight
- Invador Zim
- Danny Phantom
- Warrior Cats/Guardians of Gahoole
- Gravity Falls​

I perfer playing origional characters in these worlds instead of playing cannon characters, but I am not opposed to it.

I try my best to add push along but I also get stuck a lot and need help. My spelling can be somewhat bad and I only blame my bad memory for that. I like to be open with people about how I'm feeling with the writing so sometimes I can be a bitch. Just call me out.

With this information set off into the world I hope I may be able to find a few non invasive kindred souls to roleplay with.

Reactions: PoetLore
Welcome ! If you haven't had a chance to check out the newby care package, please do so! I'm sure you'll find this is a friendly , helpful place. There are tons of writing exercises and groups to join! Have fun!!

Welcome to the site :) So nice to meet you!