Hello!

W

wodensday

Original poster
Hi, everyone!

I just joined here today and I'm glad to find a really active forum that's not the hell that is Neo.
My name is Caroline. I'm in college and I've been writing for as long as I can remember and role-playing for...dear god, 10 years. So old!
I'm studying film and Western European culture in school, but writing has always been a passion of mine. I mostly do one on ones, but if I find a good group of people, I'll join a group role-play. I love elaborate plots and grand adventure.

I'm currently looking for new partners, so, please hit me up! I hope to get to know a lot of you!

Why hello there, Caroline! Welcome to Iwaku!

10 years of RP. Sweet jeebus thats awesome!

We have plenty of OneXOnes and groups!

If you're looking for partners , advertise yourself and find partners..
Here!

Enjoy your time here! And please don't be afraid to ask anyone if you need anything.

No ,seriously..Don't be afraid.

:D Juku is out of his pirate-phase! :') I'm so proud!

Anyways, I'm Mitten, Iwaku's friendly kitten~ I'm super excited to see you here and I think it's so cool you're studying film and Western European cultures! ^^ I'm hoping to get a psychology degree myself ^^

There are a lot of oneXones like my friend Juku has mentioned and there are plenty of friendly people here in Iwaku. If you have any questions at all please feel free to PM me or anyone else ^^ Staff are members with Blue names and the Admins are members with Red names, they will be glad to help as well ^^

If you ever want to chill out or meet new people, the Chatbox is a great way of doing that, I'm usually there a lot as well ^^ I hope to see you posting and exploring your inner Roleplayer soon!

Hi. Hehe. I just saw this. Sorry for my rambling. Can't wait to see where our RP goes.

Hi and welcvome!!