Hello to everyone.

S

Spike Spiegel

Original poster
Hello to you all. I have just now joined this site. I wanted to introduce myself to you.<o:p></o:p>
<o:p></o:p>
Although I am new to this site I have been role playing for many years on other sites. However those sites have slowed down drastically in their role play sections so I was looking for another place to come to and this seemed like a nice and friendly place.<o:p></o:p>
A little about me:<o:p></o:p>
I graduated from college over a year ago with a B.A. in Fine Arts. I got that degree because I hope to someday be hired by a studio to write scripts for films and television programs. However I have had no luck in that as of yet; but still in some of my spare time when I am not on the internet I do some writing on scripts that I have been working on for a few years now.<o:p></o:p>
Also, as my name might show it, I am a huge fan of anime. Shows like Bleach, Fullmetal Alchemist, trigun, Tenchi Muyo, Ghost in the Shell, and of curse Cowboy Bebopare anime shows that I enjoy watching. In fact it is shows like that that help to inspire my writing.<o:p></o:p>
I also enjoy live action programs and movies with my favorites being Science Fiction like Star trek, Star wars and StarGate SGI.<o:p></o:p>
Anyways, I also enjoy typing in written base RPG games which is why I have chosen to join this site in hopes to make friends with many of you and have fun doing some RPG with you.<o:p></o:p>
Small claimer, I have a high level of dyslexia so sometimes my writing is not as good as I would hope it to be and will have a misspelled word or two here and there. I hope that is not a problem with anyone.<o:p></o:p>
Anyways, with that said. I am ready to meet you all and have some fun with all you hear at Iwaku <o:p></o:p>

Heya, Spike! Good to meet you!

B.A. in Fine Arts? That's what I was going to for but I changed my course.
It's alright! No problem with us, we understand!