Hello? This thing on??

Status
Not open for further replies.
D

DramaMyth

Original poster
Hey what's up y'all!!! I'm DramaMyth (Yes my avatar is me lol) and I'm joining this website via reference just looking to continue my RPing experience! I've been RPing for around 2 and a half years now, and I consider myself generally advanced based on my other experiences. I'm an musical artist, professional dancer, and actor (nothing serious yet, few extra roles) so my creativity is always sprawling and ready to express in some way :] anyways I'm glad to be here and hopefully I can meet some cool and open people to RP with and make connections beyond that! I'm a pretty open book, so feel free to hit me up!

I already did my profile bio like a OD person lol, so if you want to know more check there! Ok I ramble too much. Thanks for having me.

*fades into shadows*

• Love
Reactions: Dip
Welcome to Iwaku DramaMyth, I hope you have a good time here.

• Thank You
Reactions: DramaMyth
Hey there! Welcome to Iwaku! That's a really coolly edited picture of you. Wow you're really involved in the performing arts, huh? I love to sing and dance, but have never had the confidence to try doing anything professionally. Good luck! It'd be cool to see you acting some time I suppose. I hope you meet some nice people here and enjoy it too! If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask!

• Thank You
You sound like a really cool person to get to know, DramaMyth! ^^ Music, dance, and acting? You are definitely a creative person with those talents, and I'm looking forward to seeing you here. I hope that you enjoy your time at Iwaku, and if you have any questions or need help, just come up to the Help Desk or approach a staff member. You can know us by our red names, our interns by their light blue, and our admins by their purple~ Welcome to Iwaku, and see you around!

• Thank You