Hello there!

Status
Not open for further replies.
W

Wolfe

Original poster
Because I'm much too lazy right now to type up my own introduction. Waking up without a decaf Peppermint Mocha Latte is sad... xD

What do you prefer to be called?

You may call me whatever you like. I usually just go by Wolfe or Wolfie. Though, this may get confusing considering I do have a character by the same name.

Boy, girl, or a mystery?

Mystery!!! Mwahahaha! Nah... I'm female. Yeps.

How old are you?

I'm old! Twenty-seven years old, to be exact.

Are you new to the site but not to roleplaying?

Yep, I'm a newbie to this site, however, not to the world of RPing. I've been doing that since 6th grade, giving me a whooping 14+ years under my belt.

Do you like group Roleplays or just a single partner?

I'm more of a Single partner RPer, myself. I have dabbled in group RPs in the past... yet they always seem to fall through. I find having a single person to work with is just much easier and allows the RP to run smoother without too many kinks.

On a rainy day do you like jumping in puddles, or curling up on the sofa?

Depends. 'Cause, I like doing both.

SING IT OUT LOUD! What song is tormenting your mind?

Wrong Side of Heaven - Five Finger Death Punch

Reactions: HollowEastWord
*Jumps in and Throws confetti.* Hey there! I am Daisuke and welcome to this magical world of Iwaku! If you wanna buddy or wanna RP let me know!
tumblr_mm4wzpXyNO1qic25lo1_500.gif

HAI *waves* I'm Hollow! I am also the Kings of @Daisuke Yamazaki (don't tell him I said that) anyway Welcome to Iwaku. If you wanna rp just come to me okay! *dissapears into shadows*

Reactions: Cløudy Trøubles
Hello to you both!! Thanks for the welcome! ^-^

At the moment, just getting used to the site and all. But, I will defiantly keep in mind about asking about RPing with you two later. xD

Hallo Wolfe! :D Welcome to the siiiiite!

Hey Wolfe!