Hello there~

Status
Not open for further replies.
T

TheAwkwardFish

Original poster
So... Well, yeah, I'm new. Everything was telling me a great way to get started was to post a thread here, so I did. As I'm sure you can see.

Ummm, well... I am new to Iwaku, but not to RPing. I have been RPing for around 4 or 5 years and have bounced from sight to sight as I got older and the rules became to strict and kiddish. I'm not saying that I am a rule breaker or anything because I promise I'm not, I just can't live within the confines set for 10 year olds ^^''

Most people call me Fish or Fishy or something like that, but in all honesty I will respond to just about anything. I was born female, but have sort of decided that gender is kind of useless. I currently am sort of both genders and neither at once, and don't really have an preferred pronouns. I honestly could care less about gender, so you can call me male or female or 'they' or anything. Most people refer to me as a female, though, since that's what I was born as :3 That probably made no sense at all, but I would be happy to elaborate or explain better if need be.

I am 16 years old and my birthday is in December, so I guess I'm just a little past 16 and a half if you want to be super specific.

I am up for all kinds of RP, be it one on one or group and almost any genre. I am not into the whole furry/fursona thing and that is not going to change any time soon.

Um... I guess I'm just going to babble on a bit because I seem to be capable of nothing else.