Hello There.

W

WesteriaVale

Original poster
ABOUT
Hi. I'm WesteriaVale. You can call me Wes, Vale, or WV. Or if you come up with a cooler nickname, call me that too. This is my first time on this site. However I am not new to RP'ing. I've been on two other sites. I've been RP'ing since I was about 14. A little under 8 years now. I'm a female (Gasp). I love RP'ing but I tend to be a little timid (not that you could tell because this is all just letters to you) so please be kind when I error. My old site was quite a bit different than this one. I hope I don't make a fool out of myself, but that'd be like wishing the sun wouldn't ever set. (Stupid and potentially dangerous)

RP'ING STUFF
I prefer smaller roleplays. Which means I usually hang out in the one on one sections. This is because my time is limited and I don't want to slow anything down by not spending lots of time on the site writing. I like most genres: Fantasy, Sci-fi, Time-travel, Espionage, Horror, Paranormal, The -Punks (steampunk, cyberpunk, etc...). I don't mind romance in my stories as long as it's a secondary plot.

AND THAT'S ALL
Well, thanks for reading this. You'll probably see me stumbling out the site now. :)

Heya Eria!

My situation is quite like your own, though I didn't think of applying such helpful categories to my intro post. New to the site, plenty of previous experience, limited time to RP and a love of the -Punks, awesome! From the perusing I've been doing so far this does seem like a great place to express yourself.

Let's hope that- as the sun scorches the landscape in its eternal hover without setting- so too does your presence here sear our hearts for years to come~ (but seriously, don't worry about messing up. Everyone does that some time!)

Hey. What a prompt reply. I like it. And I like Eria too. I didn't think of that one. ^^