Hello There People ^.^

A

Akane Rōzu

Original poster
Hello! :3I have role played a little before but I'm still fairly new to this. The easiest way to introduce my self, I think, would be just filling in the questionnaire so I'll just start with that (:

What nicknames do you like to be called?

Anything really, don't have a proper nickname so merh xD

Are you a boy or a girl, and how old are ya?

I am a girl in her late teens o.O

What's your favorite genres to roleplay?

Any^^

What kind of characters do you usually play?

Either the shy dark type or sweet and innocent^^ but I can adapt to any kind of character. :)

Would you prefer Space Kittens, Angry Marines, Sparkling Vampires or Wolf Packs?

Space Kittens probably, or wolf packs. No sparkling vampires -.-

Also, this site is fairly confusing for me right now so any tips would be greatly appreciated. ^-^

Hey there um... Kitty? I don't wanna call you Suicidial cause that's just... =/ Kitty it is!

Since you're feeling slightly overwhelmed here's a couple of tips.

The Global Signups Thread is where you wanna go when you're looking for some roleplays to join or you want to find people to join yours. This would be called the OOC thread.

Under the roleplay category on the homepage are all of the different genres of roleplays. Our most active genres are fantasy and modern although since April is Science Fiction month, that particular category is booming.

And if you're looking for some chit chat you can go to the General Chat and find some threads to comment on OR you can go the Chatbox where everyone gathers together and talks about stuff. Basically it's our chat room.

I hope this helps you somewhat!

Oh, Welcome, Welcome, BloodRedRose!... or Suicidal Kitty?
I shall call you Sui. Miss Sui.
I'm Selenite, the one that gives cookies! Please accept one!
-Uploads-PressReleases-food-Images-20080930-mrsfields_1_300.jpg