Hello newbie here

how do you

• dont know , this site is really fancy compared to my other site

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • dont know what a poll response is the roll play website i normally use is kind of old and crappy

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Yuki40

Tickle Monster
Original poster
LURKER MEMBER
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
Posting Speed
  1. Speed of Light
  2. Multiple posts per day
  3. 1-3 posts per day
  4. One post per day
  5. 1-3 posts per week
  6. One post per week
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Transgender
  4. No Preferences
Genres
Horror, S&m, Yaoi,BDSM, Fantasy, Element affinities , Supernatural, Dopperlgangers, Neko's or Amima's are okay, I also Like things with wings Lately and Supernatural or Zombie type settings
Im Yuki-sama , i Love to roleplay and have roleplayed before , I hope to learn my way around and make lots of friends on here.

I am very confused about alot of things i just joined tonight and have been fiddling around reading things trying to tinker but im slow minded XD so i hope someone will take me under their wing and show me around

Im haveing trouble figuring out how to make a roleplay resume i dont know where im supposed to go to make it or how to make it , i have read through the FaQ and help about it but im still pretty confused \

Im very laid back , and chill person

What do you prefer to be called?
I like to be called Yuki-san , or Yuki-sama

Boy, girl, or a mystery?
I like to keep it a mystery , its funner that way :)

How old are you?

Im 18 in my frist year of college got held back so im a bit younger then my roomate and other colloge peers which is akward but my maturity tend to hide my 18 ness

Are you new to the site but not to roleplaying?
Yes

Do you like group RPs or just a single partner?
I like group rp's and one on one rp's

Do you like making snowmen or staying in by the fire?