Hello Iwaku!

Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Spark

Original poster
I am brand new to a forum rp. I have been rping on Imvu for the last five years, and realized its done and become rediculus. o.o Soooo here I am, ~Goes to hunt for her brother~ Let the hunt begin ohhh Ren, come out and play.

Aye, I'm here sissy; our new Adventure shall begin deep within this roleplay community called iwaku.. I have a slight background in forum roleplaying and because of this I must educate you on certain aspects as we venture. Oh how fun this will be, I finally get to teach you something for once.

Oi! You two actually know each other? So I'm guessing ya gunna get started together on some rp or other. I expect an invitation in the mail in the next two weeks. Make the letter fancy, add a seal to it too, like in the olden days, with hot wax or whatever they used.

Anyways, waves for the cute newbies passing on by down the road! ;P

~A thin smirk, spreads along her face, and she tilts her head~ Well, is that not normally how it work's little brother, we teach each other a little bit each day? Regardless, I am so very excited to see what adventures we embark on and embrace.

Aye, shot a friend request your in your direction Bramble. You will be hearing from me quite a bit, I am lookin' at getting Krik (whom is like a sister to me) into a RP in the near future. You see she is new to forum roleplaying where as I have a slight background in; my intention is to provide her with the right information. I have a feeling she will actually enjoy this type of roleplaying even though it is greately different from what she may be use to, never the less it will be an experience I look forward to.