Hello Iwaku!

Status
Not open for further replies.
P

pubbbb

Original poster
Hi Iwaku! I am looking to practice English writing on the site. I'm sorry for English mistakes on site, English is not my first language. I have been studying English for a bit over two years in High School to college, and have been writing for even longer. So do not underestimate me! Don't let my English get in the way of your decision to allow me to role play with you, please! Any way, if you want to role play or guide me through Iwaku, please do feel free! I am kind of looking for a guide through the site as well because as of now I'm very lost trying to find the type of role plays I would like to be involved in. Oh and I almost forgot, call me Aoi! This is my real life name and it's easier for me to filter through a giant text wall!

Sincerely,

Aoi(Marvelous)

Hi! Id love to be your help^^ and welcome!

If you want to do a one x one roleplay you can turn to the seeking one on one partner section. There you can make your own partner searching thread or look at other peoples threads and see if you want to join in on any of their roleplays :) Once you have a partner you or your partner can post a thread here in the in character section. Choose the genre the roleplay mostly leans towards and post your roleplay. (You can request the roleplay to be moved if it later doesn't fit that genre any longer)