4. Multiple posts per week
  5. 1-3 posts per week
Writing Levels
  1. Adept
  2. Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
  1. No Preferences
hey guys!

my user is hardcandy so just call me candy for short! i'm a experienced roleplayer who has been roleplaying on and off for the last ten or so years so i'm excited to get back into the game! i'm a big fan of visual novels (higurahi, your turn to die, raging loop) and well as psychological horror/thrillers (monster, erased, etc.) so hmu if you like any of that stuff.
(ⓛ ω ⓛ)

i'm also a digital artist and i drew my icon (points if u know who that is) and i can't wait to draw my original characters along side of the characters that y'all have in store for me! i'll be in the redstar connections so give my post a peep if u ever see in there ∠( ᐛ 」∠)_ thank youuuu

Reactions: saturnia pavonia
Hi Candy, nice to meet you, and welcome to Iwaku! Your icon is super cute, excellent work 😁

Happy RPing, and if you need help with anything, don't hesitate to reach out to me or another one of our lovely staff members!

• Love
Reactions: hardcandy
Rena. Now hand over those damn points!

Anyways, velkum velkum.

• Love
Welcome to Iwaku, hardcandy! I adore your username very much and hope you find some great stories to immerse yourself into.

Good luck and happy writing! 🤍

• Love
Hiiii! >:3 I hope to see your scary rps and cool arts all over Iwaku!

• Love
Hi Candy, nice to meet you, and welcome to Iwaku! Your icon is super cute, excellent work 😁

Happy RPing, and if you need help with anything, don't hesitate to reach out to me or another one of our lovely staff members!
thank you so much!! ⊂( ̄▽ ̄)⊃ ur so sweet i'll def reach out if i need something hehe

• Love
Reactions: Floral Frolic
Rena. Now hand over those damn points!

Anyways, velkum velkum.

HAHAHA ok ok here u deserve these (°ロ°)ノ ur points

but thank u for the welcome! <3