. . . hello . . . Is this thing on?

Status
Not open for further replies.
N

NotebookGirl

Original poster
[steps up onto soap box]
Ahem. Hello, and welcome to my introduction to rping on this website. I would like to start off by saying I look forward to meeting the many wonderfull people of this website and interacting in a respectfull and possative way. As well I look forward to participating in roleplays with you all. Thank you, and have a wonderfull day.
[steps off soap box]
Jeez I always hate introductions. They feel to formal. I wish I could just be all like, what's up yall I'm a newbie but I'm gonna join ya family now, Holla! But then people are all like " Oh well she's a bit excited isn't she!" and then I'm all like Duh why Wouldn't I be! and then They are all like "Because you need to set a good first impressioon blah blah blah . . . " psh. Who cares about first impressions am I right guys? High five . . .Please don't leave me hanging . . .​

Reactions: Akira Michi
WOO! I wasn't left hanging! YEAH! ^__^ I love this place so much! It's like adventure time but not in my head . . . O_O uh I mean . . . LOOK A SQUIREL! [runs away]

HOLA SISTA! *epic running high five after having leapt from said soapbox. Enter stage right*

Hi. Im, The16thPun. Forgot my babe there for a sec, had to check haha. Anyway Im still pretty new myself, but hello, Buenas dias, güten mörgen, ni hao, konichiwa, buon giorno, bonjour and *signs hello in ASL* welcome to the site!

Jump on in. I did, and I've already got a roleplay up! What kinda rps do you like?

I like pretty much every genre but I preffer onexone Matureish Rp's. A friend Who had been on here a while ago told me they had an actual Mature section in case your Story might involve . . . frisker or just plain more mature moments ^__^ Right now I'm hankering for some modern romance's though . . . and I was rambling . . . . >__> Look a flying monkey!

[please let that distraction hide my scatter brained cluster*#&$ of a mind]