2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Prestige
  5. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
Genres
Fantasy, Modern, Magical, Romance, Greek/Roman mythology, Action, Mystery, Scifi, Anime, Medieval, Yaoi, Yuri, Fandom.
Hello I am new to this but I hope to make friends here and have a lot of fun =) heres some things about myself...

What do you prefer to be called? Obsidian or Sid for short
Boy, girl, or a mystery? Girl
How old are you? 20
Are you new to the site but not to roleplaying? Yes
Do you like group RPs or just a single partner? I have never really done a group roleplay but I am open to both
Do you like making snowmen or staying in by the fire? Both lol
SING IT OUT LOUD! What song is tormenting your mind? Someday - Nickelback haha

Hiiiiii Sid! :D Welcome the Iwaku! I hope you find some awesome new roleplays and friends!

Hey there, Sid! Welcome to Iwaku, we're glad to have you and as you'll soon notice, we're all full of awesome here and want to smother you with it! If you've got any questions, don't hesitate to ask, we're eager to answer them! :D

Hiiiiii Sid! :D Welcome the Iwaku! I hope you find some awesome new roleplays and friends!

Thank you Diana =D Me too this site looks really fun

Hey there, Sid! Welcome to Iwaku, we're glad to have you and as you'll soon notice, we're all full of awesome here and want to smother you with it! If you've got any questions, don't hesitate to ask, we're eager to answer them! :D

Lol Thank you Torack you all seem very nice and welcoming so far =) I might take you up on that question part this is the first roleplay site Ive been on. I love your House graphic pic by the way lol its awesome!

Thanks! House is a completely awesome character! :D

The forum can be a bit overwhelming at first, but you'll get the hang of it in time, no worries!

Here are some useful links to get you a little familiarized:

Topic starter guide: https://www.iwakuroleplay.com/threads/updating-site-policies-what-is-your-imput.33002/