Hello Fellow RolePlayers <3

Discussion in 'THREAD ARCHIVES' started by MysticKrystal, Jan 10, 2012.

1. Just making myself known if that's ok. Haven't Role Played in a while. Hope I fit in well enough xD
  2. Hellow there my dear Noob, welcome to Iwaku >:3

I am Tenchi, the local ninja and it is a honor to greet you ^_^

I hope you enjoy your stay :P
  3. Well thank you kind sir ^///^
    My name is Niomi. Imma Neko at heart :3
    It's a pleasure to meet you.
  4. It's my pleasau-*gets distracted by the neko avatar* ......... O///O

Uhhh.... The website has a lot to offer in roleplaying. If you need help the staff members or administrators will be open to help. :)
  5. x3 aha thanks. I'll try my best to not be such a noob at this though XD
  6. Welcome Niomi! That is a mighty attractive avatar you got there ;D

If you need help with roleplaying you can sign up for a mentor here

Don't worry about being a noob my friend! Everyone is in your position at some point. Feel free to private message me if you need anything ^.^
  7. LOL I felt the same way with my first time, but you'll get yse to it. ^^ (OMG that sounded dirty O_o)

Well it'll be ok, bur I'm wondering where administratorsa are @_@

(btw: If you're up for a roleplay let me know, I'd enjoy picking a noob's brain) :3
  8. Laaa! Thanks aha xP
    I'll be sure to seek help if I do something stupid or don't understand XD
    And yeah I know. But I'd rather be experienced more ya know? my friends got me started role playing but never really helped me out T.T
  9. Oh ahh, I did start a thread in the one on one thing xP Just a practice round for me ya know. Though I was hoping for it to be more of a slight romance thing so if that bothers you...
  10. I shall take a look :P
  11. ^///^ thanks...*embarrassment rushing in*
  12. ANOTHER NEEEKKOOOO~! SQUEE~! <3 *tackles*