3. Adept
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
Genres
Fantasy, Romance, Adventure, RPG-like
Greetings!
I'm new to Iwaku, but I have been RPing for a while in other ways.
I heard this site is pretty good and thought I'd give it a shot!
I look forward to meeting you all and being here!

Hi there Archon, Welcome to Iwaku!

I think the site's pretty awesome myself ;D Glad you decided to join us here!

Welcome to the Iwaku family! Hope you enjoy your stay and find amazing writers to write with!

Heyo Archon, welcome to Iwaku! It is indeed a pretty awesome site. I hope you find all the roleplays to scratch your itch!

Hello and welcome to Iwaku! I hope you find all the roleplays your heart desires!

Hello, Archon, and welcome!
I like to think we're pretty awesome, too, but I could be a teensy bit biased, haha.
Out of curiosity, how did you hear about Iwaku? Friends?

Hey Archon, glad you've heard good things and came to check us out! Where have you been roleplaying before?

Also, just let me know if you need any help with anything. :]

Hello Archon, welcome to Iwaku! I like your username, it makes me think of Age of Wonders-- is there any story behind it?

Welcome to Iwaku, Archon! The site is A+ I promise, so glad you could be here to see that. Take this cookie :cookie: and enjoy your stay!

Welcome to the site, friend! Hope you enjoy your stay. (´ ∀ ` *)

Hi there Archon, Welcome to Iwaku!

I think the site's pretty awesome myself ;D Glad you decided to join us here!

Thank you!

Welcome to the Iwaku family! Hope you enjoy your stay and find amazing writers to write with!

I look forward to writing with others here! Thank you!

Heyo Archon, welcome to Iwaku! It is indeed a pretty awesome site. I hope you find all the roleplays to scratch your itch!

This place is promising! I think I'll love it here. Thank you!

Hello and welcome to Iwaku! I hope you find all the roleplays your heart desires!

Thank you! I hope to find them too while I am here