Hello. Ava'yorn.

Discussion in 'THREAD ARCHIVES' started by Alexhandr, Mar 16, 2012.

1. What nicknames do you like to be called?
    Alex, Alexhandr, Alexei

Are you a boy or a girl, and how old are ya?
    Male. Eighteen. I have been roleplaying for five years.

What's your favorite genres to roleplay?
    Steampunk, fantasy, sci-fi, as long as my race of draconis (anthromorphic dragons) is indeed useable (not to say I am restricting myself to only Draconis. I will happily roleplay other races, I just have RPed with my dragon race for as long as I have been roleplaying).

What kind of characters do you usually play?
    Generally a benign, yet distance spirit who has trouble speaking to and befriending others, yet is full of nothing but good intentions.

Would you prefer Space Kittens, Angry Marines, Sparkling Vampires or Wolf Packs? Let us be friends!
    Angry Marines. Space Marines, preferably.

Give us your favorite song of the moment and SING IT LOUD AND PROUD~!
    Evans Blue - Erase My Scars

Reckless and weary,
    The truth has been buried,
    Held down by the hand,
    That refuses to carry.
    The burden you built,
    The lies, do you hear me?
    The insult, the white flag,
    You refuse to carry.
    I'm letting you go,
    And all that you showed me.
    I'm letting you know,
    That you don't control me.
    The feeling is cold,
    And life is unfolding.
    Reckless and weary,
    I'm desperately holding on.

So if you can't get a word in,
    Its because I don't care what you think,
    Don't be alone inside,
    A world that's filled with make-believe.

Broke! Inside,
    This life, you can never be reborn within,
    I came this far erase my scars.
    Fight! This time,
    Inside, take a break from the lie you live,
    I came this far, erase my scars.

Find my control,
    Find reasons to beat this,
    Find truth below,
    The lies and the wreckage.
    I can't let go,
    I'm too close, too restless,
    I'm letting you know,