1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Transgender
  4. Futanari
Genres
Sci-fi, Victorian, historical, fantasy, futuristic, ROMANCE (Most of my roleplays are romance but I have some where it has no romance but it has to be a damn good plot) , horror, gore, medieval, mythical, and Emotional.
Hoping my title caught some eyes and hooked some people in.
Hello there!
I'm Shadow, it is a pleasure to have you here my dear friend.

I have been roleplaying for about 8 years now and though I have alot of experience on my shoulders I stopped roleplaying for a little while and got pretty rusty. I am picking up my skills again though.

I post from 1-9 paragraphs depending on the plot, the characters, what is needed, what is too much, and you know etc etc. I post 2-4 paragraphs normally but some times I post one paragraph but I promise you if I enjoy the rp my posts will go from 7 to 4 to 1 to 6.

I make sure all my characters are very diverse and well crafted. I have about 548 characters that I have created and I usually create a new one for each roleplay but sometimes I use old ones that I really enjoyed using.

I love Romance. It just drives my writing (Probably because I rarely get any love *Awkward wink*) Anyway! I really enjoy it. It helps me get involved with the story more. Now it is not required if the characters' emotional connections are really deep and I don't want to move it any where. I have to have our characters have some sort of emotional connection whether it be hate, love, lust, fear, sibling love, parent-child love, or mixed emotions.

I play all sexualities and genders. I don't mind playing a Hermaphrodite, A lesbian, A guy, etc.

Genres I love with all my heart: (I love a variety so don't judge me if these are all over the place)
  • Fantasy (Elves, Dwarves, Fauns, Minotaurs, etc.)
  • Sci-Fi (Aliens, Spaceships, and very advanced technology)
  • Futuristic (Good or bad)
  • Historic (Victorian Era, Medieval, etc.)