Hello all

S

Suchiko

Original poster
Hi there, I guess it's pretty obvious I'm new ^^;

I'm Suchiko, but Suchi is fine with me, too. I'm an artist, and a lot of my inspiration comes from RPing, but it's been such a long time since I've been involved in one (my last one broke apart) that I've had a hard time drawing at times... I've never really tried a forum RP before. I'm more used to IMs and Minecraft, but I'm up to try anything lol. I just love to be a part of an interesting and emotional story, and it gives me much more passion when I'm arting than just drawing something random.

Anyway, I hope I find a place to fit in here!

(And I filled out the survey)

Boy, girl, or a mystery?: Girl

How old are you?: Never ask a lady that ;3

Are you new to the site but not to roleplaying?: Yes

Do you like group Roleplays or just a single partner?: Group

On a rainy day do you like jumping in puddles, or curling up on the sofa?: I'm more of a "sleep for 12 hours" kind of person... Rain is my Nyquil...

SING IT OUT LOUD! What song is tormenting your mind?: Habits by Tove Lo =.=

Howdy Suchiko, welcome to the site! :D

-kisses your hand-
Welcome to iwaku
Feel free to message me at any time​

Welcome to the site, Suchiko! Have a great time roleplaying to your hearts content and making new friends!

Welp, welcome to Iwaku! You'll enjoy this I know. The community here is quite nice as are the roleplays. Have fun!

Hey welcome to the site! You'll like it here. Enjoy every second of it.

I liek artsu.

Hi new person. Welcome and stuff.

Ello, love. Welcome to the community! *hands you flowers* Would ye like to start a roleplay with me?

Amg arts where

I also draw. Mayhaps I show you sometime.

Alright. I will start one up later tonight, love. I will link ye to it when it is ready.

How exciting. I can't wait ~