Almost all the time
Writing Levels
  1. Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
Genres
Harry Potter, Slice of Life, Romance, Drama
Hello everyone. My name is Eric (30, M), I'm from Argentina. I'm used to being called "Angel", since my longtime nickname is "Angel Delacroix" (An OC of mine, also my gamer tag). Spanish is my native language but over the past years I have become quite proficient with English, mainly because I follow League of Legends's competitive scenne, I watch the English Stream, also listen to 5 differents Podcast about it and I'm an online gamer since I was twelve.

I was intiated in Roleplay when I was 15 yo and used to be quite active in my first years at it, mostly in HP forums and playing as Cedric Diggory (then I moved on to Twilight/Vampire Diares forums then mostly OC). At the beginning my responses were like 1 or 2 lines but eventualy I got accustomed to write multiple paragraphs. But since I started playing League of Legends (10 years ago) my Roleplay experiencies got drastically reduced, to the point of just staying in forums for a few months/weeks and then taking 1+ years hiatus. It's needless to say that all of my experiencie as a Roleplayer I wrote in Spanish, I'm not accustomed to write in English besides for Chatting in games. So, if I get to RP here with someone (in English) it would be my first time.

I'm not sure how my responses would look like, and if my display will actually be good enough for someone to actually engage RP with me.

If I get to RP It would be wise for me to take it "easy" at first, since I can't replicate the level that I currently have in Spanish, which is : 800-1400 words per response. I'll leave a few examples, in case someone wants to take a look at them: Post 1, Post 2, Post 3.