⇢ hear ye, all nerds: ❝ Star Wars: The Force Awakens ❞

Status
Not open for further replies.
D

darth bunny

Original poster

tumblr_m1cqicgPoa1rr7prso1_250.gif

♕ I N T R O D U C T I O N ♕

'SUP NERDS? This is your friendly neighbourhood sadist speaking! You can call me Bunny.
I'm a 24 year old graduate student and I spend my days pretending to understand science.
Right now I've a huge craving for Star Wars: The Force Awakens. That said, I adore all other
Star Wars installations: the original trilogy, the prequel trilogy, and any/all other games and movies.
(If we roleplayed before and it didn't pan out, contact me again if you want to try something different.

People don't always click the first time and it can take a couple attempts to set up a successful plot.)

♕ G U I D E L I N E S ♕

i. pairings } 'Cause you know I'm all about that doubling, no singles. Also, I'm all for canon/oc.
You have a darling OC you want to pair with < insert canon >? I'm down. Name the canon you want
to pair your darling with and I'll play them for you. In return, I'll tell you the canon I'd like for my OC.
Don't get me wrong, I'm also down for canon/canon pairings, so tell me what you'd like for your side!
I write m/f, f//, and m// pairs, and play both genders. If you're a loser who's all: "boohoo, life is hard,
I can only play one gender", we won't be a good fit. Get on my level, nerd.

ii. style } I write in past or present tense and believe quality trumps quantity; i.e., two paragraphs
of pure gold outweigh twenty paragraphs of shit. That said, I do my best to provide enough content
for my partners to read and respond to. You want proper grammar, realistic character dialogue,
clever sentence structure, and a know-how of narrative techniques? I'm your woman. Hit me up.

iii. frequency } I churn out a reply every day (most often), and there are days I can produce more.
I'd like a partner who writes at around the same pace. There's nothing worse than a stagnating plot.