Have Plot Ideas, Need Partners

Status
Not open for further replies.
E

Erka

Original poster
Hello, so I have several ideas that I want to rp, and I am also open to suggestion by others. I usually do plots that are at least partly romance. I have no requirement for post length, however I request enough to reply to and acceptable grammar. In addition to that, I do not rp horror or plots in which characters have major psychological issues. I also only do MxF pairings, as I am not very good at the same sex ones.

Plot idea 1:
Pairing: girl or guy X opposite gender best friend
Detail: These two characters have been best friends for a very long time and do everything together. Pretty much everyone assumes they'll eventually be married, but they're not even dating yet. Something -will be decided later- happens and changes that.

Plot idea 2: IN USE
Pairing: Winged guy "hero" [MINE] X Girl he saves... A similar plot can be done with any supernatural character, really. Even a normal human vigilante.
Detail: A girl [your character] is walking alone, and is attacked in either a park or an alleyway by a strange man. Just as they've lost hope that nothing terrible would happen to them, another stranger appears and helps them, killing the attacker. The girl is scared, but this new stranger only wants to help, having made a habit of being a vigilante in the city where this takes place. He takes a special liking to this girl and visits often in the hopes of starting a relationship, although he is somewhat bad at socializing and naïve about how one actually accomplishes that.
Plot idea 3:
Pairing: Prehistoric outcasts
Detail: Two options for this one: