Original poster
DONATING MEMBER
LURKER MEMBER
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
Posting Speed
  1. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
late. [well... most of my partners seem to think so anyways] ... it varys, best to just check with me ^_^
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Prestige
  5. Douche
  6. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Slice of Life is my favorites, but I also love fandom based* and country based rps. I'm open to trying most things, but there are a couple that I won't do.

*I'm not interested in fandoms I don't know and I am not interested in playing canon characters. I only play OCs.
siggy.jpg
Hi, I'm ~Happily.Ever.After~, but please just call me Happily. So, a little about me before I get into the 'nitty-gritty'. I'm a full time college student, I work part time three or four days a week and I volunteer at both an animal shelter and a riding center for people with disablities, yet I still feel like I have a good amount of free time on my hands. That time is generally spent on here or hanging out with my best (and only) friend. I tend to get on for at least a few minutes each day to read up on threads and, depending on how big the rp is and how many characters I have (I like a lot of characters) my reply frequency varies... For smaller rps I will reply daily-every two or three days generally while for the larger rps its generally between every other day and once or twice a week, though it really depends on my free time. Now, Without further ado, I present to you: The NITTY-GRITTY Stuff!

[BCOLOR=#000080]Here's a run-down on my view of certain things:[/BCOLOR]