3. Futanari
  4. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Modern, War, Sports, Racing, Action, Romance, Yuri
~Welcome to my lovely thread!~

tumblr_m748y5Jajs1rsskhm.gif

Hope you find something you like!

About Me:
I'm an eighteen year old college student who loves to write with other people! I'm guessing by reading that I am a college student, it's pretty much implied that I do have a busy schedule, and that is unfortunately the case! I do try to respond as much as possible, and if I cannot I will inform my partners as such! As for interests, I'm a bit of a geek but I'm much more of a sports fanatic. I've played a variety of sports, from basketball to wrestling. Sports take up quite a bit of my life, but not all of it entirely! I still enjoy video games (Halo, Metal Gear Solid, etc), movies (Big Hero Six, 007, etc), and TV shows! I am familiar with a variety of universes, especially if they're realistic. English is my second language, but don't worry about that. I love talking to all sorts of new people! Feel free to message me even if you aren't interested in RPing! I love meeting new people!

Some Expectations:
This is the hard part, since I have to be kinda mean, but I have to do what has to be done!

• Minimum three to four paragraphs, I do prefer bigger posts but sometimes you can't think of enough content and that's okay!

• No ditching! I do want a long-term RP, so I do expect my partners to stick around for a while. If anything rises please let me know! I'm very flexible and willing to accommodate.

• Proper grammar please! Some mistakes are fine, nobody's perfect!

• Communication is key! Have an idea you wanna introduce? Let me know! Have some criticism? Sure! Something's on your mind? Absolutely! Wanna chat? Always!

• Character sheets are a huge, huge help for me! It helps me visualize the scene in my mind.