Hai!! :D

S

SickLollipop

Original poster
Haro, new forum!! I've been a forum/rping junkie for a few years now, but both of my regular forums have kinda grown dead lately in the RPing section. I started googling, and well, here I am. I'm hoping I can not only make some new friends, and maybe even become part of this community, but that I can get into some intense and fun RPs here.

Hmm.. a little bit about myself. I'm a 19-year old art student, attending the Art Institute for Animation. I'm a huge nerd; I've been playing 2nd Edition Dungeons and Dragons since I was barely 3 years old. My dad ran a huge campaign for over 30 years, that kinda fizzled out about a year ago after a fire claimed all of our papers, books, dice, and whatnot. It was a shame, but those roots in a well-built fantasy world launched my interest and love for all things roleplay. I read like a maniac, going through 500-600 pg books in a day, and therefore I also love to write. As far as roleplays go, I'm down for nearly any kind of genre, but I do have my favorites. I love sci-fi, horror, adventure, and fantasy, but a little dash of romance always makes any roleplay exciting. I love character-building, and the more challenging a character is, the more fun.

I'm a raver, hippie, and a metalhead. I've been playing guitar for years, and music is just another form of art for me. I'm a furry, and a lolita. I can be a bit of a fangirl about things, my biggest obsession right now being DC in general. I've been addicted to Young Justice lately, and I can't get over how awesome the whole series is. I can be crazy, silly, and insane for fun, but I'm also very serious and highly intelligent. I spend hours just doing research for myself for anything that catches my fancy, mostly conspiracy theories and philosophy. I love debate, but I've learned it can be a slippery slope. I am a brony as well, and my waifu is DJ Pon3. I love pistachio ice cream, and wafflez.

Oh. And I'm a girl. xD