Status
Not open for further replies.
V

vervain

Original poster
@Jamie64
@Nico

What a title, oh yes.

I've never done this before. I don't know what to say.

Here's the plot, woo~
"A group of elite hackers known collectively as "the shadow" have begun a series of cyber heists, stealing millions of dollars, and innocent.. or not so innocent hackers are being blamed for it. It's a race against time for this group to find "the shadow" before the cops find them."

SO YEAH DIGITAL HACKERS HOW SWEET IS THAT?
This is Jamie64's role play, so ask him if you have any questions. I'm just helping him make the thread.

No longer accepting signups!
But, y'know, you can still look at the thread if you want to.

And some rules~
  • No more than three characters
  • Try to keep the posts to a minimum of two sentences.
The borders of the Internet aren't the same as geological barriers so technically they could be in multiple places around the globe.

So here are the characters we have so far;
(User → Name // Age // Gender // Job // Alignment)

Jamie64 → Nicolas Graham // 20 //// Unemployed, career cyber thief // Bad
oxo → Heidi Greer // 19 //// Novice computer programmer // Good
Soluna → Jason Sky // - // - // Unemployed master hacker // -
Julchen → Vienna Ardue // 18 //// Unemployed Freelance Hacker // Neutral
Nanovirus27 → Cayden Smith // 36 //// Company IT tech/ Expert hacker and computer tech // Chaotic Neutral
Enjolras → Bronte Jalisi // 23 ////] Undercover agent // Chaotic Good

Last edited by a moderator:
May I give props to oxo for helping me with my first rp.

PROPS!!!

Um.. okay, given the name is unisex I understand why you made the mistake I'm just correcting it. My real name is James, everyone calls me Jamie. Not a girl. Just letting you know.. yeah. Anyway. Make a character and we'll be happy to accept you. As oxo has already said, any questions just ask. And feel free to share any ideas you have.

Omg, I'm so sorry. I know like five Jamies irl and they're all girls.