Gundam Wing, Princess Tutu, Free! Roleplays

Status
Not open for further replies.
Q

Quatre Winner

Original poster
Hello all! I'm looking for anyone interested in Gundam Wing, Free! Iwatobi Swim Club or Princess Tutu roleplays, focusing especially on bromance/friendship, with maybe some MxM romance. AU and OU ideas are both welcome. I have plenty of ideas, and am excited to hear yours! However, let's get some things out of the way first.

1. Fandoms: As the title says, the fandoms I'm looking for are Gundam Wing, Princess Tutu and Free! Iwatobi Swim Club. The last one is my newest fandom, so I'm still learning, but the other two I know well enough I feel pretty comfortable. Sadly, I don't know enough about other fandoms to feel like I can really be up to par rping. I know it's limited- I'm sorry! I want to give you my very best, though.

2. Posting style: Paragraph-based, and as literate as possible, please. I make typos sometimes, and I know you will too, but coherence is a must. Also, I prefer something more than one-liner posts. Please give me something to work with.

3. Pairings: While I am not comfortable with smut, I love when characters are so comfortable with one another (or get that way during the rp) that they can be very cuddly. A few of my muses are very touchy-feely by personality, or (depending on the AU) are completely innocent/unaware of personal boundaries/modesty. It will not, however, lead to romance or sex. It just isn't what I'm interested in. But the characters can get pretty physically close in a platonic or even romantic way, which makes me very happy. Bromance/friendships are what I'm looking to do, some romance is acceptable and could be fun. I'm perfectly fine with your character being in a relationship with someone else and talking about it as part of the world the characters inhabit.