Invitation Status
  1. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
  4. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
10 AM - 2 PM: It all depends on if I'm working, doing homework, or having family time.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Agender
Genres
Fantasy, Modern, Magical, Romantic Fanatic, some Steampunk, Apocalyptic settings, a bit of Viral, Anthro. I'm new to writing SciFi and Horror but not afraid to play. (I need the practice).

Not too big on History, but will play a Fantasy History based RP if I have the time to do the research. At this point, I'm deeply into Japanese History based stories.

Not very good at Military genres and not strong in writing out fight scenes, but will jump in the center of the storm to better myself.
A deep plot concept with a prophesied Dragon Goddess and the Guard who unknowingly protects her.

He'll learn in the worse way possible that, not only is the woman he's falling for holds the blood of dragons and the means to control them, but she's destined to either end the world or die to save it!

What will he do when the Prophecy of the Diadem threatens her future? Save her, or save the world?

I'm looking for someone to manage the Guard and possibly a few NPCs, if needed.

Preferably, follow Iwaku rules.
Write legibly and enough to move the story. If you go by levels, this RP would be an Intermediate.
Time - if you run out, let me know. I'll hang around until your return, but not if I don't hear from you. I'll do the same as well.
Ideas - if you have them, bring them. I can brainstorm all day long, but I love working with others who can too.

Let's collaborate and bring this story to life.

We have the guard. If someone else is interested in playing the antagonist and a few other charries, then I'll set this as a 3P RP.