Guardian Angel

E

ExplwdinWeazle

Original poster
OK so I basically have been a victim of bullying my entire life and ever sense i graduated My life has gotten significantly better. But one of my friends who is younger then me and is still in high school deals with it now and recently a teacher showed him this video and he sent it to me to watch and It inspired my Creative Juices and started me on one of my usual ti-raids and i figured what better way to express my feelings and frustrations then into a work of art whether Writing drawing or dancing.

The Basic Premise would be A kid who's spent his/her Whole life in the same podunk town/City has never been liked and bullied there entire life. There senior year starts out looking the same until the New Kid in town stands up for them. They slowly become friends and grow on each other and the RP would be about them overcoming there senior year and pushing threw the bullying. ^__^

If anyone is interested I would be exhilarated to get an RP going. However I do require DECENT grammar, and sentence structure. I work alot so I'm usually not on until late but I will do my best to not leave you hanging. As Always with me I will Lay out a Character Sheet that I prefer you to use for maximum understanding of your characters Dimensions and will Also Lay out My Preferred Character.

I would Like to PLay The Guardian Angel and I would Like this to Be MxF but I'll do most anything . . . Usually

Character Sheet
Name:

Height:

Weight:

Personality

Appearance: (Photos are preferred)

Fears:

Dislikes:

History/Bio:

Other: (Not Necessary. It's for things like something they always wear or have with them)

My Character

Name: Alexander D. Jacobs

Height: 6'2

Weight: 200