GREETINGS

Status
Not open for further replies.
L

Lynn Buns

Original poster
tumblr_ngv7a20BbS1trs8yvo2_500.gif

YES HELLO EVERYONE I'M LYNN AND I'M TOTALLY STOKED TO MAKE YOUR ACQUAINTANCE

*Ahem*. Nothing like some good ol' caps lock to get an intro going, eh?
In any case, I'm totally new to Iwaku, having spent almost all of my roleplaying on one site prior to this(it wasn't even a site dedicated to roleplay oops). The layout of the website has done much to confuse me, but I'm getting the hang of it. For now, let's fill out this survey, shall we?

What do you prefer to be called?
Lynn is fine. Feel free to call me Jerry as well. Any nicknames from that point on are totally acceptable too.

Boy, girl, or a mystery?
Too female to function.

How old are you?
16! I still feel twelve but I'm almost finished with highschool and that's freaky I don't want to be independent yet
sobs

Are you new to the site but not to roleplaying?
Basically, yeah!

Do you like group Roleplays or just a single partner?
I usually do group roleplays, but I'm open to 1x1s. It's a little less hectic than group can be.

On a rainy day do you like jumping in puddles, or curling up on the sofa?
BOTH. Provided that I have a good pair of rain boots, that is.

SING IT OUT LOUD! What song is tormenting your mind?

Now that that's out the way, let's see what else I can add...
  • I love writing horror and gore. It's great. :D But get this: I hate creepypasta and will absolutely never watch a horror film. Like, nope. Weird right?
  • I'm filthy weaboo trash I watch anime and collect manga OTL
  • I really love having good discussions and debates about random stuff. Especially politics, provided I have enough knowledge about the subject at hand. Unfortunately politics has always been a little lost on me. It's a rough life man.
  • I'm lOUD AND I'M PROUD. Caps lock is my best friend.

I think that's about it, though. So yeah, nice to meet you all, and whatnot.

Reactions: Kaz