Greetings

K

Kirah

Original poster
Hello those in Internet world. I am Kirah. A name I have stolen from a d&d character of mine, she sadly didn't get a lot of play because she was a curious cat and ate a pineapple that erased her from existence.

I am female, though I can play either gender with ease.

As of my last birthday they told me I was 26, I'm not sure I believe them.

I have been roleplaying on forums since 2005, though I've been on this site only a few minutes. Prior to 2005 I didn't even have D&D in my life, but my friends and I used to play word games. I started playing D&D in 2006 and from there it was my gateway into other table top and even a bit of LARP.

Do you like group Roleplays or just a single partner? I'm open to either. Depends on the story, and how good the other rper is. If it's 1x1 I like a lot of OOC communication about plot. If it's group I tend to like more surprises.

On a rainy day do you like jumping in puddles, or curling up on the sofa? Hiding somewhere with quite a bit of benadryl in my system to prevent getting hives.

SING IT OUT LOUD! What song is tormenting your mind? Uh... I don't have this problem.

Oooh, I've played DnD a few times as a Cleric named Sprinkles! Sorry to hear about your character's fate though D:

Welcome to Iwaku though, Kirah ^ ^ Enjoy your stay~

Oooh, I've played DnD a few times as a Cleric named Sprinkles! Sorry to hear about your character's fate though D:

Welcome to Iwaku though, Kirah ^ ^ Enjoy your stay~
Thank you!
I had a Cleric for FIVE years. I played her from 2007 to 2011. I was not sad to see that game end. Now I'm in a Pathfinder game with a sorcerer.

Welcome to Iwaku! We're your new (dysfunctional) family! Say, you lookin' for roleplay? >:)

Sorry, I keep forgetting to "Watch" threads. Here's the premise: