Greetings Ladies and Gentlemen!

C

crimsoneclipse

My name, or at least, the name I have chosen to bestow upon myself is CrimsonEclipse. If you're wondering where I got the name, let's just say that I was watching Fairy Tail when I got the sudden urge to make a Guild name, and this is what I came up with. I am a boy, but for the sake of roleplaying fun, I am willing to do female characters. I am 16 years old, pretty young huh?, but I prefer not to be treated as a kid. I am an adult, that wishes to be pampered every now and then.

I am new to this website, but I have been roleplaying for about 5 months now.I would very much love to roleplay, whether group or single, fantasy or modern, I treat all roleplays the same. So yeah, that's me. If you still want to know me better, then just comment a question or send me a pm. I would really love to get to know you guys, and gals (see, I don't judge), and I hope we all have a good time together.

Reactions: Sylvinar Cross
Welcome~ Its nice to meet you bro~ I'm Alister~ :D I'm 3 years older :P

My name, or at least, the name I have chosen to bestow upon myself is CrimsonEclipse. If you're wondering where I got the name, let's just say that I was watching Fairy Tail when I got the sudden urge to make a Guild name, and this is what I came up with. I am a boy, but for the sake of roleplaying fun, I am willing to do female characters. I am 16 years old, pretty young huh?, but I prefer not to be treated as a kid. I am an adult, that wishes to be pampered every now and then.
I am new to this website, but I have been roleplaying for about 5 months now.I would very much love to roleplay, whether group or single, fantasy or modern, I treat all roleplays the same. So yeah, that's me. If you still want to know me better, then just comment a question or send me a pm. I would really love to get to know you guys, and gals (see, I don't judge), and I hope we all have a good time together.