Good Morning, I'm new :D

B

Brewster

Original poster
Good Morning everyone n_n

As you have all probably already of guessed, I am new here xD I have been role playing for only about four years but in that time I have created a good number of characters, most of which I am pretty proud of n_n I have arrived here because the site I normally role play on has turned into a complete noobfest, little helped by the fact the site is not a dedicated role play site, it is actually a social network site dedicated to chatrooms, so the role play there usually rotates around the room, which is the cause of the utter rubbish that spews from it.. The site I am moving away from has a large number of role play combatants, fighting is a large part of what they do there and after a while it does get pretty boring, not helped by the fact that many who do role play combat use the chat rooms for the fighting, which usually ends up in an argument or with one of the fighters bitching and moaning about something or other, hence the reason I am here :D

Over the years, I have moved from genre to genre, starting off with fantasy and having a few werewolf/lycan characters but nowadays I am more into SciFi, preferring to have the freedom of it to allow my characters to grow n_n When it comes to skill level, I would say that I am pretty skilled, both in story and combat, I am able to use enough detail to get me by lol three or four paragraphs per post is usually where I put my limit, I prefer not to post too much as reading a million posts before I can do mine is just not what I call fun xD

Anywhoo, I'm getting a bit sidetracked here, not that I really had a path I was following lmao!!

Well, thank you for taking the time to read my ramblings on and I hope that I can get the chance to role play with some of you n_n