Good Morning/Afternoon/Evening!

Discussion in 'THREAD ARCHIVES' started by Reveries In Red, Dec 23, 2014.

1. I suppose I'll just fill out the introduction template because I'm feeling lazy at the moment...

What do you prefer to be called?

• Reverie, Red, Rev, any sort of variant is fine! Whatever makes you happy :)

Boy, girl, or a mystery?

• I'm a girl!

How old are you?

• I am sixteen going on seventeen... Just kidding, I'm fifteen.

Are you new to the site but not to roleplaying?

• Yes! I love roleplaying and have been doing so for three to four years, but this is my first time on this site.

Do you like group Roleplays or just a single partner?

• Either is fine with me! What usually happens is I'll join a group roleplay, meet someone that I like to roleplay with in particular, and then do a bunch of single partner stuff with them as well as continue to participate in groups.

On a rainy day do you like jumping in puddles, or curling up on the sofa?

• Does walking around with my umbrella and contemplating the meaning of life while trying not to get hit by passing trucks count as a valid answer?

SING IT OUT LOUD! What song is tormenting your mind?

• The entire Kagerou Project, I swear--
    • Like Like x 1
    • Love Love x 1
  2. Hi there Red! :D Welcome to the siiiite!
    • Like Like x 1
  3. @Reveries In Red
    Hey there Rev, welcome to Iwaku!
    And hey, I'm just a year older than you. Finally, I'm older than someone. >3> You're the chosen one.
    Anyways, if you ever want to role-play please do send me a pm. I won't bite hard as the others.
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Hi Rev! Call me Panda, Dei, Deijii and whatever you can think up! I see you like Kagerou Project as well and if you ever make a roleplay based off it, I'll totally join in the fun if I'm not booked on anything! >.<;

You wanna know the most ironic thing is... 'Ayano's Theory of Happiness' came on when I was stalking checking out your profile. o-o