Good Evening Ladies and Gentlemen!

A

Aichi

Original poster
Good evening ladies and gentlecoltsmen. I am Aichi, the bum that sits on your couch and steals the remote from you wanderer. I heard of your lolis roleplay forum and would like to take part of this so called thing you call stalking people on facebook "writing." I'll be curt, my English is morbid and horrid. I'll try to spare you the mercy of reading my gouging attempts of roleplay.

Anyways, you wish to know about me? Fine. I am a 18 year old loli in disguise who wishes for a white knight decently mannered person to save her from the castle 100 stories tall. The doors are locked and you must climb the tower while arrows rain from the heavens and crack your skull. Good luck. More? I enjoy vidya games and going on /touhou/ /jp/. I am currently studying Computer Science in an academia revered for their outstanding Cyber Sec. program.

So, why am I here? One of your mods *cough*Sakura*cough* got into a discussion with me in the importance of English and yadayadayada... and I explained how Engineering > English and she told me that Computer Science == English and I'm like Computer Science != English... and then she told me to join this forum and now I'm here. Derp. We made a bet on who has the best roleplaying skills and so...

challenge_accepted_Amazing_Feats_Fails_WIns_Lolz_and_A_Contest-s325x265-158648-535.png

The pic is supposed to say Challenge Accepted if you can't read it.

Welcome to Iwaku, well spoken one. Your intro was clever and well worded, it made me laugh.

Glad you took Sakura's advice and joined the site, I am sure you will find everything you are looking for here. Check out our general forum for some random topic action.

If you are chomping at the bit to get into some Role play, filling out the Roleplay Resume on your profile is a good place to start, after that, head on over to the sigh-up section and check things out.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

HEY LOSER.