• It's okay

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
M

March

Original poster
Hello my red bean buns~ My name is March! But you could call me Paci or coleslaw as well~! I am a 17 year old female looking for a male from ages 16-older! I am pretty lay back and typically easy going when it comes to rping things but I do get irritated easily so please read my dos and donts below~ it'll mean so so so much to me~ I am a junior in high school but I have a lot of time on my hands so I'm pretty much on here 24/7. I have been rping for about 7 years now so I am quite advanced and I do read over my stuff to make sure there's no punctuation errors or grammar errors, etc and I tend to write around 2-5 paragraphs. I've learned to be pretty cool with any genre if the plot pleases me. [Im also a people pleaser]

REQUIREMENTS
-2-5 detailed paragraphs! My writing is reflected off yours! So if your posts are small so will mine.
-I am always on so I'd like you to be speed of light to multiple posts a day. [Optional]
-I want you to take the roleplay seriously.
-Don't PM me to rp then never message me [Especially when we're figuring stuff out] if you know you're too busy to rp then please don't PM me..
-Please talk to me!!! If something is botheringyou then tell me!!
-I am very passive so I'd like you to take lead more!
-I do like you to do a character sheet for me w/ a realistic anime or anime picture~
-HAVE FUN!! I don't want our roleplay to be a hassle to you!

MY DOS AND DON'T
-God complex is a no no [Like don't control my character please]
-Do not ask me to do MxM
-Figure stuff out with me
-Don't ask to do fantasy, I'm not good at it lol
-Tell me if something is bothering you
-Tell me if you will be gone for a while because if you are gone for too long then message me back without reason why you were gone I will probably ignore you back.. [Im also an asshole so yeah.]
-Be nice please, I'm sensitive
-Again HAVE FUN!!
~

* means I really wanna do it!