Status
Not open for further replies.
C

Collapse

Original poster
INTRODUCTION

Hello!
This is a partner search for anyone willing to indulge me in some of my fantasies and half baked plans. Only reason I slapped F x F on the title is because I'm a sucker for some fluff and romance at times, but am only accepting romance in that form.

I am a student at the moment, and my Winter Break is coming up soon, in just about a week, so hopefully if anyone takes interest, we can plan for about a week before diving right into some RPing. I hope nobody really minds that this isn't so much of a 'All About Me' as it is a 'What To Expect' section.

RULES
⊸ I ask for at least 4 paragraphs per reply, at the very minimum. [One Liners/Fragmented Sentences/Dialogue Line does not count. I hope I don't need sentence minimum here too]
⊸ No One Liners
⊸ Be as literate as possible. I'm not asking for you to copy and paste into docs for spell check, but if I have to constantly PM, or OOC, for a translation, we have a problem.
⊸ I will only ask 1 to 2 replies a week. Perhaps more while I'm break, but I'm a very slow roleplayer, heads up for all of us here.
⊸ Let's promise to be chill if one of us decides to drop the roleplay. If you leave without a note that's fine, I can take a hint and be cool with it. If you got a reason/excuse, that's cool too. No hard feelings.
⊸ I have no preference whether it's in threads or PM. PM offers privacy for the RP, and in threads, I guess we can pull some fancy coding onto the table.
⊸ F x F only. BUT I will be taking different gender identities and sexual orientations into consideration and taking note of it.
⊸ Romance can have its place in the roleplay, but never take over
⊸ I'm not looking for 100%/OneShot Smut
⊸ I know it isn't right to demand this, but when making your character(s), please let them be as original as possible, it's so cringey sometimes to see a walking stereotype constantly, seeing as we're reading it.