RiverNotch

any pronouns
Original poster
LURKER MEMBER
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Look for groups
DEAR HL, JG, AGP, EAP, PS, and TCH

I have never written a letter this formal before. This was really dificult but you insisted so yesh. You were asking about whether I could come there with my new job and pay and all, right? Well now I have figured out all of my money and schedule and I am sure I can come. Ive already looked for planes and rides from Manila to New York City and I've found a few that fits into my schedule and banck account. Most of them are only for this April though, I hope youre all available at that time. Just message me via facebook to confirm. Looking forward to meet you.

PS I only wrote and mailed this letter as a dare. Stupid friends. Sorry if its full of errores, I wrote this when I was hi eating.

LOVE AND SHIT Jason Macasieg

Fun iN nEw YoRk city
A little roleplay about crazy people.

So Jason just received the go signal from his friends to go to New York this Tuesday (April 15, 2014). Friends he met from the internet. Friends he can't really trust.

Nah, insane people can generally trust each other. I'm gonna roleplay Jason, the eccentric foreigner from the slightly less eccentric country of the Philippines, and the guy you, dear roleplayers, are gonna guide through NYC. Make sure he has a fun time. But, you know, without dying and doing anything criminal and such. Only six slots and such available, with each person having a name that fits the acronym of the letter above. You could be anything, as long as yer a New York native, and, well, you know, you're not a loner, and yer actually related to Jason as a friend and such. And you can also play only one character. Oh, that, and you have to be a cannibal.