Fresh Meat! :)

R

RetroDuctTape

Original poster
What nicknames do you like to be called? Just Retro is fine, thanks. :)

Are you a boy or a girl, and how old are ya? Female, and sixteen.

What's your favorite genres to roleplay? Anything fantasy, or any roleplay where the roleplayers can make me think, surprise me, and excite me. :>

What kind of characters do you usually play? Any kind! Any gender, any race, any personality, any sexuality, any age, any skin colour, any level of 'sanity'... :)

Would you prefer Zombie Fox Plushes, Bread Priests, Space Marines, or Wolf Packs? What? D: Erm. Erm. Well, I do like bread. Not keen on space, hate zombies, and I'm a cat person. But... I'm not religious. ._. So I guess none.

Give us your favorite song of the moment and SING IT LOUD AND PROUD~! WE FOUND LOVE IN A HOPELESS PLACE, WE FOUND LOVE IN A HOOPPEELLLEEESSS PLAAACE! :)

A little extra:
Heya! I'm a newbie to the forum, but I've been role playing for eight years (I started young, I know.) - I've been roleplaying with lengthy, detailed posts for five years, and I'm here in search of something new and fresh, as my old roleplay sites are just a bit stale for my taste. :)
I'm all up for meeting new people, but please don't be offended if I sometimes don't reply to messages. I sometimes read messages, plan to reply later, then forget altogether! D:

I'm also usually not available during most weekends due to my personal life.

Well welcome to the site, Fresh Meat. XD

I'm Tenchi-Roku and I hope you enjoy yourself as you explore our many variaties of RPs. If you have any questions the community is more than happy to assist you.

P.S: Nice song. :3

Welcome to Iwaku, Retro! ^.^ Everyone doesn't reply to messages sometimes. It happens to the best of us =p
I'm Celeste. I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Thanks guys! :D Such a lovely welcome.

I'll try my best to enjoy this site as much as possible, but I can suffer from the worst writer's block at times. It gets frustrating. :<