For science. You monster.

Status
Not open for further replies.
J

Jessoon

Hi there, folks! I'm Tea, 22. I work as a geriatric nursing assistant & therapy aide.
I plan on going to school for microbiology or neuroscience within the next couple years.
My interests include: gaming (video games, tabletop RPGs, board games, LARP...), magical girls, Adventure Time, outer space, and my cat. She's perfect. I also like reading, manga, and caffeinated beverages.
I started role playing about twelve years ago. Took a long (~3 years) break from rp and writing, but I'd like to get back into it.
I like fantasy everything, lots of fandoms (Mass Effect, Dragon Age, Puella Magi Madoka Magica are some of my favorites), science fiction, and badass characters. My posting can be erratic, so please be patient with me~
Also! I'm generally willing to try just about anything once, so! Glad to be here.

Hi there Tea! :D Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Iwaku Tea!
Hope you have fun roleplaying with us here
-Side Note- Which is your favorite Dragon Age game??

I, too, am new, so my welcome doesn't carry much by means of weight... but I liked your title so greetings from another fan of both science and portal!

Hello Tea, welcome to the forums!

I'll try not to drink you later, but I make no promises...

Thank you all for the welcome~