FLOWER PETALS불에.

⊱ madnéau.

Original poster
FLOWER PETALS ON FIRE,

안녕~. Call me Madneau, Mad for short. I'm not one for ornamented introductions so let's get right into it. I am an advanced writer with no preference to writing as either gender but with that being said, I do often play males and I would also like the opportunity to play as a female role every now and then. I'm only accepting [ m x f ] and [ f x f ] and [ androgynous ] pairings at the moment. I'm not looking for novella length stories right now despite being very capable of such lengths. I would be delighted to find a partner who is open to our average lengths being around 3 ╱ 6 paragraphs per reply, so we're focusing on plot progression and less on length. I will always supply you with quality replies. Lastly, I'm open to real face claims and anime / cg but I'm leaning towards the latter lately. Still interested? (‾⌣‾)و ̑̑♡

[ 90s japan. manga vibes. romance. slice of life ideas. some fantasy! ] poor small town girl x diety • new employee x married boss • studious / smart x street gangster / delinquent • devil x human • forbidden step siblings • • • • • •

[ forbidden love. betrayal. angst. ] • samurai / ronin x geisha • princess x twin prince's • prince x king's concubine • mafia boss's woman x gang member • soul mates meeting later in life but one is engaged • betrothed princess x thief • royals from two enemy kingdoms • girl x boyfriend's older brother (or just the person she is dating older sibling ) •