Flapjacks' Back (Search)

HappyPancakes

Edgepeasant
Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Writing Levels
  1. Adaptable
Hey Y'all. Took an MIA due to life, and hey I'm back. Life didn't get easier. Hell, we're going through a pandemic, but I might as well be here right?

About Me:
  • I'm adaptable but give me some good meat too. Let me know if you wanna see a sample
  • I'm a full time social worker. In the middle of a Pandemic. Yipee. I'll be busy but I'm trying to make time I swear that I can do like a couple times a week for response time if life isn't hell.
  • My job involves working with people with heavy trauma and angst. I'd rather not have that pour into my roleplays please.
  • I may rip off of movies and books or stuff sometimes, but I don't steal people's ideas. Let me know if something seems suspiciously similar to another RPer and I'll check it out/make peace/whatever.
  • Any of these can be made Red Star, but Red Star Specific Plots are Here

With that said, as far as this list goes

• I'm down to play any character in any position - Unless the list has a specific couple gender marker (♂♂) (♂♀ ) (♀♀), then honestly? The idea or pairing can have any specific orientation. (Trans characters are as they identify, and we can talk more about other genders or non-binary characters)
  • PM me for requests or details, but I mostly want to use Discord. I can use forums too though.
  • I don't do the following: Rape, Dubcon, Feet, Scat, Watersports, Gun Play, Pet Play, Shota/loli, Bestiality with straight up animals (Anthros and Hybrids are fine), Most Incest relations, and more to come.

Last edited:
Plots and Craves
Plots
Just out of a relationship, a 20-something has a connection with a go-go dancer at a club. The two of them meet up again, and quickly decide they want to hook up. The only problem, is that they can't seem to find a place to actually do the do. More zany things happen as they just try to find a bed, or a couch, or a loveseat or something.