First Roleplay Community & account

E

Ergo

Original poster
Hello, I'm new to roleplay communities and I was browsing them because I love to roleplay and decided to join a community ever since I heard about them. This community seemed very nice according to the fourms so I'll give it a go. (:
Since I'm new around here, I'll just post 5 random facts about myself:
  1. I'm an introvert so starting a conversation is hard for me. (I'm not shy-shy though.)
  2. My favorite color is red <3
  3. I tend to roleplay as a male a lot but I am female. (and quite girly.)
  4. I love spicy food
  5. Im an otaku c:
This is my very first roleplay community so I'm most likely going to have tons of trouble navigating around and such, although so far its been quite easy. I already like this place.
I'm willing to talk to anyone honestly, and I'd love to make some new friends. I'm friendly, I swear *_* So, what about you guys? ;)

Hello there! I'm Sabine, and here's five facts about me so we know where we stand.
  1. I'm a true ambivert. Whether I drain from or am drained by social interaction varies from day to day. I rarely have trouble starting conversations since I got a giant injection of pure self-confidence from ROTC, though.
  2. My favorite color is green, though I'll often wear red as well to confuse my RG colorblind boyfriend, because I'm an ass sometimes.
  3. I roleplay as both males and females, and prefer to double as one of each when possible. The balance pleases me.
  4. I love spicy food, but I can't stand one particular chemical in chili peppers, so most Mexican cuisine is out. :c
  5. I'm a general fantasy freak. A Song of Ice and Fire? Check. Skyrim? Check. World of Warcraft? You guessed it, check. I was dancing on the fence of being an otaku for a while, but thousand page novels called my name slightly louder than manga.
Anyways, just call me Woody, 'cause you've got a friend in me.
(actually, no, don't call me Woody. terrible idea)