Invitation Status
  1. Looking for partners
Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per day
  2. Multiple posts per week
  3. One post per week
  4. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
On fairly regularly, every day. I'll notice a PM almost immediately. Replies come randomly.
Writing Levels
  1. Adept
  2. Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Primarily Prefer Male
  2. No Preferences
Genres
High fantasy is my personal favorite, followed closely by modern fantasy and post-apocalyptic, but I can happily play in any genre if the plot is good enough.
A partner and I have been working (offsite) on a fantasy world for nearly six months. We set a deadline quite a while back for the end of winter break. And then things got busy. But, for some reason, we both agreed that the deadline should still hold.

I didn't expect to find this lovely little "world" section on Iwaku, but I shall simply take it as a blessing. So now I'm going to see if anyone feels like helping out silly old me in reaching my deadline!

The world geography and climate has been set up with a fair level of realism, based primarily off of Earth's own climate. I hand-drew a map quite a while back as well. Now, we are trying to finish up the last of the countries. We have five that we have not even started and know nothing about except climate, five that need significant aid before they can be finalized, and at least three of our 61 completed countries that need to be edited.

I suppose now you need some background.