Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Modern, Historical, Fantasy, Element of Romance, Yuri, Adventure, Magical, SOME Slic of Life, Supernatural
Right now I am feeling like total crap. Like I’m stupid and therefore I’m a failure. I feel like a huge failure. I am in my fourth year of university and yeah that’s great, but I’ve already had to reduce my course load because I work and I have a learning disability. Things take me longer to do then most people. Rather than taking the usual five course, I take four. But this year, I just can’t do it. It’s too much for me, and therefore I have to drop a class. A class I didn’t grasp well in the first place and I’ll have to take it again next year because I need it in order to get my degree. I was already planning on doing my degree in five years rather than four, but I still feel like I’m letting my whole family down because I can’t do it. I just feel like I’ve hit a really low point. Even though people keep saying its okay, I feel like it’s not okay. I feel like I can’t breathe. The courses just keep getting harder and harder, and I honestly feel like all I’ve been doing lately is writing papers. I skip from one paper to the next, I can’t get readings done, and getting to class is a struggle because of my anxiety. I’m just feeling so lost right now. I don’t know what to do anymore. I’m not sure if this is a rant or me seeking advice. I just feel so done right now.

I don't know you, and you don't know me, but I do know this: you're trying. You're succeeding, even at a rate that may not be what you want. You're doing what you've set out to do, crossing goals off the list, scratching away the benchmarks and creating new ones. Even if that means moving the goal marker back a few feet, you're still going to push towards it.

You're amazing. You rock. You keep doing you, and you'll take over the world.