Feed My Need for Ikkemen (Seeking Tops and or Doubles)

IceQueen

The Ball Python Queen
Original poster
MYTHICAL MEMBER
Posting Speed
  1. Speed of Light
  2. Multiple posts per day
  3. 1-3 posts per day
  4. One post per day
  5. Multiple posts per week
  6. 1-3 posts per week
  7. One post per week
  8. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
Depending on my schedule I am on at various times during the week. Usually most reliable after 5, though sometimes I nap. Weekends are a free for all schedule wise.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Fantasy, Romance, Modern, Modern Fantasy, Possibly Sci Fi

1659061539328.png

Hello to all whom it may concern! My name is IceQueen but you can call me Icey, I'm used to it by now. I am a twenty something college student who is free for the summer and needs some cool plots to fill her time. I am specifically craving
MxM plots, Romantic Focused Stories and Plots based off of Yaoi Mangas.
While I can do other settings my preferences are for
Modern and Modern Fantasy.

I am looking for partners that have a maturity about them, I don't want to be devolving into UWU hug me daddy territory. It's not my thing. I have already tried my hand in Red Star so as stated below I am open to mature themes, and some plots like sub/dom universe may rely on that sort of content. I WILL NOT USE MATURE THEMES WITH THOSE UNDER THE AGE OF 18. Smut is optional based on preference and even if included it is likely to be only 30% of the actual roleplay.

About Me

-I have a sporadic sleep schedule and sometimes stay up all night, usually nap through the day
-I am in the Pacific Time Zone (US)
-I am a sucker for pretty boys, give me the Ikkemen
-I often connect to partners through discord and am much more responsive on there when I can't get to Iwaku
-I prefer rping on Iwaku, no preference for fourms or pms