Fantasy | Sci-Fi | Adventure - Partner Search!

ms mynx

Edgebabby
Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Looking for partners
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per week
Writing Levels
  1. Advanced
  2. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Primarily Prefer Female
Introduction

Hello! My name is Mynx and I am a super-fresh newbie to Iwaku. I have been role playing for quite a long time but I'm most certainly a little bit rusty.

To summarize quickly :
- Looking for One x One
- I am comfortable playing a Female or Male role
- I would prefer one main character with NPCs where needed
- Heterosexual, Lesbian, Platonic is my order of preference for role play pairings
- I am not interested in full anthro / furry
- I am not interested in extreme kinks (i.e. water sports, mutilation), incest, or impregnation.

Everything else - I'm super flexible and open to discussing your needs and requests!

Plots / Ideas

These are super brief, and some of them I wrote some time ago so they're a little fragmented until I re-write them, but all are open to manipulation and adding in any ideas you have! If I don't explicitly mention a preference for setting, time period, character, etc. then I have no preference.