Fantasy and Sci-fi Plots Within (Enter if You Dare)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tinder

Inconceivable
Original poster
MYTHICAL MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per week
  2. One post per week
  3. Slow As Molasses
Writing Levels
  1. Advanced
  2. Prestige
  3. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Nonbinary
  4. Transgender
  5. No Preferences
Genres
Fantasy (High, Low, Modern, Any), Romance, Supernatural Creatures, Fairytale Retellings, Mythological, Heroes' Journeys, Fandom (Bioware Games). Open to Trying Different Genres.
Welcome one and all!

I'm Tinder and I'm here to find a partner to help me start writing again. I've been going semi-insane with creative build up over the past few weeks and so I have decided to set out to find a new story to pour some of pent-up energy. A quick bit about me; I'm relatively new to this site, but I have been roleplaying for several years now. Most of the information you wish to know about me, you can find one my profile, but feel free to pm me just for a chat if you'd like. I promise not to bite and I love talking with my partners just as much as I enjoy roleplaying with them.

Anyhow, on to business. I want to start with a few requests I have for those who are considering these roleplays: