Writing Levels
  1. Adept
  2. Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Primarily Prefer Female
Hello there~

I'm looking for partners to play specific characters for me from the three fandoms I listed in the title.
I'm always willing to double, so don't worry about that!

I'll have you know that these are all romance based, and I'm not very good at action, but I love a good plot!

I do have some requirements, please be sure to read through them before applying.

1- Be active. I need a partner who can reply every day. I prefer more than once a day, since I'm online a lot, but once a day is fine too.

2-Use third person correctly. I'll ask for a sample to see if your writing will work well with mine.

3- Use proper grammar, spelling, and punctuation.

4- Please just be honest and open with me. And don't begin planning if you're not going to follow through. If you get busy/you're not going to be on for a few days, or if you simply get bored, or want to quit, please tell me. It can be via owl or comment, I don't care, just let me know.
It makes me very upset when people don't let me know, and especially if they ignore me. If I message you, have the courtesy to answer.

Also, I'll accept someone who's 17, but I'd prefer people who are 18+ in age, please.

Alright, so, here are the plots and pairings I'm looking for.

Dragon Age-

Fenris/Oc
---------------
My oc is a Dalish Elf who's been a slave since she was a small child. Her master has had her long enough that he's begun to trust her, and bring her along on his visits and such, which has led her to Kirkwall.
On this particular visit, she takes her chance and escapes her master, diving into an open window to escape him and his guards, and upon her entry, she falls onto and breaks a pot.
It turns out that the house she jumped into is Fenris's mansion, and the broken pot has woken him up.

From there, we'll just see how it goes.

Cullen/Oc
-------------------